May 13, 2009

I broke down today at the Croc area. I was standing there starin into the river lookin at crocs and tearings flowin down. It was a time for me to reflect on today. I felt realli disappointed with myself that I din perform my best at work today. Early morning til nearing knock-off time. Those were simple and managable tasks to me , Idk man perhaps I dunno hw to define them alr….

Anyw, din expect low quality work despite high quantity.

I ve to say that I’m lucky to have really caring intern friends over here. They had heart to heart talk with me and I really felt so much better after sharing with them my thoughts & emotions. Thank You so much , you know who u are :DDD You girls are the ones dat made mi look fwd to morning bus ride, lunch , knockin-off / chasin buses moments and gossipin’ . The kinda “sweet-sour-bitter” times we share at Zoo!

Im also thankful that I ve a caring boss who is always there to encourage me during my lowest time at work and always making me look fwd to work everyday. Bringing me out to eat when Ulu food wasnt “edible” to me at times. (:

Lastly, I miss baby so much. 😦 Hey baby, if you re readin this, pls pardon me kae, for not telling you I dun wan to ruin ur holiday mood/trip cause I know I can deal with it on my own (: Dun Worry okay! heh! I love You.

Not forgetting, friends who had showered me with care & concern via Sms-es and Msn (: Deeply appreciated! I hope this will be the last time, no more drama mama scene again in office!

One Response to “”

  1. KL Says:

    hey baby it rly hurts me to knw how bad u feel n im nt bein able to be there for u.jiayou ok.n cheer up.ur there to learn its ok to make mistakes tts y ur e intern:)i miss u alot too.dun wry u can tell me if u ve probs wldn spoil my mood i swear.im comin back soon.lotsa love.ur bb.


Leave a comment