Rebounce!

December 8, 2009

Hi world,

I’m back to bloggin’ ! okay, hopefully its not for the time bein’ Heh! :p

I think I have the habit of bloggin’ when Baby is not around by my side….

I guess I’ll be sharing the hotcakes with the pug. Cute yah? “)

Finally free from muggin’ but thats not the end man.
This holiday spells P-R-o-J-E-C-T-s “(
Damn annoyin’ right? 
The last lap for us. we are left with no choice.

Guess what, out of random-ness, I managed to dig out my old autography books.
it was filled with fond memories….
Seriously, what was I actually thinkin when I put :

XXX is my best fren/gold.fren

AAA as my V.good/Sliver fren

XYZ as my fren/Bronze fren

HAHA! :p

I shld be co-hosting a gatherin’ with Niger this dec to gather all the long time no see
primary 6 ex-classmates. approx 9 yrs, we haven seen eo after we grad.
wish me luck in trackin’ em down! “)

7 days til Baby is back!

Keep this in mind – Perfection is a flaw

Leave a comment